TVNZ’s ‘Close Up’ Program May Cover Little Known Issue Of Morgellon’s Disease

A reporter with the popular New Zealand Close Up program, which is on on week nights at 7pm on TV ONE, wrote in the comment section on the Northland New Zealand Chemtrails Watch website on the 27th of July, 2011:

“I’m interested in doing a piece on Morgellons. I’d be interested in hearing from anyone in New Zealand who has this disease, or from anyone in the medical profession for their thoughts on it. Please contact me by email: gill.higgins@tvnz.co.nz
Many thanks,
Gill Higgins.

According to highly-respected researcher, Clifford E. Carnicom, who has worked in this field for over 13 years, and who insists on using the word aerosol, rather than chemtrail, virtually everyone has been contaminated.

For over four years, Carnicom focused on this syndrome, which is believed to be caused by fibers which are being introduced into the environment via chemtrails. He published a paper on the topic in June 2010, which went largely unnoticed, although its implications were immense. Titled Morgellons: The Extent of The Problem, it describes the prevalence of this disease and indicated that we may be at the dawn of a global health crisis.

A test called the Red Wine Spit test was given to volunteers, and all those who took part tested positive for the fibers, even though they did not manifest obvious “Morgellons” symptoms, such as the appearance of fibers growing under the skin. Furthermore, he found that the cellular integrity of red blood cells is being damaged severely and the degree by which the blood is altered, corresponds with the number of filaments present in the body and skin.

The authorities have been informed of this and are turning a blind eye to it, so the ball is in our court Carnicom told Jeff Rense on the Rense.com radio show in June 2010. The related interview with Carnicom, which is a MUST HEAR, can be heard at the link here: http://www.carnicominstitute.org/rense_061510_hr3.mp3 and the paper, Morgellons: The Extent of The Problem, is at the link here: http://www.carnicom.com/morgobs11.htm

Related:

Morgellons Exposed – Website
http://www.morgellonsexposed.com/

Clifford Carnicom: Chemtrails, Aerosols & Morgellons.

About Clare Swinney

Committed to awakening those still asleep. Please keep an open mind and do your own research before you jump to conclusions. WebofEvidence on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyTh2WC7w_8GYD6ZecXUQMQ Clare on Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/1z2iaeXTln25/
This entry was posted in Health Effects. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to TVNZ’s ‘Close Up’ Program May Cover Little Known Issue Of Morgellon’s Disease

  1. Rose says:

    Thank you Clare – this is a SERIOUS issue. Delighted to see this is beginning to infiltrate main steam. Joy and I just finished interviewing Dr Gwen Scott who worked closely with Clifford Carnicom and she is also is responsible for the red wine test. Dr Scott was a delight to interview, I will upload this to the channel tomorrow for any interested parties and will connect with Gill Higgins to offer her the connection to Dr Scott.

    Thanks for all you do.

    http://search.avg.com/route/?d=4af35aee&v=7.005.030.004&i=23&tp=ab&iy=&ychte=au&lng=en-US&q=dr+gwen+scott+morgellons

  2. Clare Swinney says:

    Thanks very much, Rose. Well done to you and Joy for being the change you want to see. I look forward to listening to your interview with Dr Scott.

    Revelations from a Man Who Helped Design Morgellon’s Disease
    http://mountzion144.ning.com/group/whatyoushouldknowaboutmorgellansfromthemanwhohelpe

    Two videos
    with Clifford Carnicom and Dr. Gwen Scott
    INTRODUCTION
    The videos you are about to watch go into detail about the secrets and lies that have been clouding the truth about an illness that is no longer restricted to a few isolated individuals; all of us are being subjected to this. It is in the very air we are breathing, and the food we are eating. That is certain. There are more vectors beyond even that. To put it in simple terms:

    “WE ALL HAVE MORGELLONS DISEASE AND IT IS MAN MADE!!!”

    Here is the written transcript from a small portion of the spoken dialogue by Dr. Gwen Scott from the first “Introductory Remarks” video regarding who responsible for origins of Morgellon’s disease. Dr. Gwen Scott States:

    “I began to see there are a lot of components. It is a very compound complex network of pathogens. Organic, inorganic and all kinds of things. We have fibers, heavy metals, bacteria, funguses, viruses that seem to be working somehow synergistically. None of them good to the Human.” “I was able to touch base with one of the people who was actively involved in the design of some of this and I think at the time he thought he was doing this country some good — and in retrospect now realizes, perhaps not. Now he’s trying very hard to help anybody who’s conscious of what’s going on. He did tell me that most of these pathogens have been genetically altered so that your immune system doesn’t know that they’re there. They’re cloaked, they’re different, they can overcome. I won’t go into the specifics but let’s just say these are not your average bacteria, virus, fungus — and of course heavy metals are not average in the human body anyway — and these fibers, these unusual fibers are wires that we’re seeing. People have said, “Well, where’s it coming from?” Clearly, there have been enough samples to know and Mr. Carnicom, Clifford, just made that connection for us through the air. Some of them are coming to us through the air, with deliberation through the air supply. I have been told by this same gentleman it is also being delivered to us by our food supply. Particularly commercial preprocessed food”

    Gwen goes on to say she believes that another vector of transmission is through vaccines. In a transcription from the second video Dr. Gwen Scott states: “Since our last discussion I did have a gentleman who was involved in some of this (Morgellon’s design) call me. When he was involved he felt he was doing something to help the soldiers in the field in this country. He was told these things would be sprayed, aerosol sprayed, from planes on the enemy and they would save soldier’s lives — and then it occurred to him when he became aware and began to see Clifford’s work and other work that, oops, maybe that’s not the case. So now he’s trying really hard to help out anybody that he can find that’s trying to do the work. -and he explained something to me that I knew that I had kind of forgotten. Every organ in your body has a specific frequency and it operates at that frequency. -and when you interrupt that frequency electromagnetically, you can create all kinds of serious (even unto death) problems. He also talked about areas of the brain and mind control – and as Orwellian as that may seem, apparently, scientifically it is very real. We know from Clifford’s work, for years now, the electromagnetic properties of what’s happening in our air supply as a result of the manipulation and the manipulation of that. Beyond that he talked about then confirmed to me the heavy metals, the barium, the titanium, the aluminum. None of which, trust me, are good for the human. He talked about the biological. He said all of it had been altered. Some of it (and Clifford had eluded to earlier in the video) can kind of escape your immune system, cloak itself in one form or another. Again (he spoke of) the electro-magnetics and also the lack of oxygen, the displacement of oxygen. The more you displace oxygen out of the air supply with particulates, (it could be Cornflakes, it doesn’t matter) the mortality rates go up concurrently. We are operating on a very low level of oxygen.”

    Please use the links to view this video in its entirety.

    LINKS:

    There are two videos at Carnicom.com about Morgellons Disease. These are Important videos and must be watched.

    The first video:

    “Introductory Remarks”

    The 2nd video:

    “Morgellons 2nd Session”

    FOR MORE INFORMATION ON MORGELLON’S DISEASE:

    1. For more extensive reports and time lapse photos of Morgellons as it grows (replicates) go to http://www.carnicom.com

    2. This is one page of Jan Smith’s Morgellons Exposed Site;

    please visit the rest of her work at this link:

    http://morgellonsexposed.com/index.htm

    3. Dr Gwen Scott who is also a Morgellons sufferer shares her excellent holistic protocol for Morgellons and a Flu Protocol with others at:

    http://www.ArizonaSkywatch.com

    4. Dr. Gwen Scott on Morgellon’s/Chemtrail remedies:

    http://www.rumormillnews.com

  3. Kay says:

    “Every organ in your body has a specific frequency and it operates at that frequency. -and when you interrupt that frequency electromagnetically, you can create all kinds of serious (even unto death) problems.”

    Like stopping someone’s heart, or my personal favourite; cooking a person from the inside out.
    Way more effective than a time out.
    If I could show you pic’s of what happens to me when I speak out it’d be easier to understand why I sit here with my coffee and conflict. It’s not so much that I have to live with this, more that I intend to live through it, defending and protecting my children.
    A year ago when I was crawling with it I’d have jumped feet first at the opportunity to inform the country on a program like Close-up. I rang TVNZ and received no response.
    Up until 6 months ago I could run a piece of cello-tape across my skin or sores and it’d be splattered with coloured fibre’s and motile nematode like worms. Nightly I fished all manner of freaky goo, nesting material, internal worms and Bio-insect life from my baths.
    Proof no problems point me to an agreeable lab.
    Heck I could have chucked the dog in a detox bath and scared crap into the country filming as these things wriggled out of every pore and orifice.
    After detoxing intensely this past year my symptoms and it’s effects have changed.
    A triumph for me personally in many ways BUT… It’s no longer blindingly obvious and could easily be passed off as a variety of conditions or even a personal madness.
    I can’t recall what I said 5 mins ago, let alone speak logically about my research. I read my story on Jan’s site yesterday and it was like I’d never read it before let alone wrote it myself.
    I’ve become a liability.
    Sure, I have movie clips of live mites in my sample trays and microscope pics of the freak show.
    How can I expect Joe Public to accept what’s happening to me, when my father believes I have manufactured or made these pics and critters and implanted them into myself.
    Heh, I must be amazing!
    There’s nothing rational about Morgellons.

    If it was just me, I’d serve myself up in a heartbeat, damn the consequences. But I have to think about my children and their friends, my family, continued access to medical assistance.
    Lurking behind all that I know what ‘they’ are capable of serving me and mine in return.

    • Clare Swinney says:

      The quote that you included at the beginning of your quote brought scalar electromagnetic technology to mind – hearing Tom Beardon talking about how it can be used to kill people instantly.
      Thank-you for sharing how you are feeling about contacting Close Up. I understand your reticence to go public. Life is hard enough as it is, without invoking more trouble upon you and your family. Stay well my friend.

  4. rose says:

    Kay – it was your heart that bought my attention to this issue and then a member joined our site and started bloging her battle – since then others have found their way there to share their stories and it has been mind boggling. I was frightened to face this issue… i won’t lie. But suddenly and because of these amazing battlers, it has become a main focus for our group. They are finding solace in one another and much common ground. I would link the conversations here but we have been forced to close the site to the public due to a recent well known troll (from the met service) trying to disrupt our safe place.

    I would be happy to connect you to the wonderful people gathering to share there stories… much like your own. The felt abandoned & alone in the journey… but not any more.

    Much love to you friend and I watch this blog with the greatest of interest.

    • Rose~ It’ be great to join this group. I haven’t had much luck finding like minded folk on the American forums, there’s a few gems but everyone is very suspicious of everyone else. Often with good reason.
      It’s important to be able to share ideas and compare experiences, especially as it seems we must research and treat ourselves. I have discovered some great N.Z products that do things the Morgs community said couldn’t be done, try to share out there though and you’re branded as a snake oil salesman. And yes, it’s too easy to become isolated and feel you’re fighting this alone.

      Opera forums have some great group options, you can have a private membership yet still have forum pages available for non members to post in. It leaves you able to decide who joins and who only has access to those outside pages. Great for vetting and locking out Trolls 😉
      Arohanui Ataahua

  5. Kay says:

    Personally that’s what I think happened to Amy Winehouse.
    It’ll be no surprise to me if the autopsy comes back with cause of death unknown. Or alternately respiratory or cardiac complications.
    http://nielsmayer.com/roller//NielsMayer/entry/wpafb_develops_morgellons_and_gay

    Thanks for your understanding Clare..and correcting my spelling.
    I’d be happy to share my pictures and information with Close-up but it’s probably no good to them if the source insists on remaining anonymous.
    I’ve read good things about Gill Higgins and her experience and competence in reporting, especially medically based subjects such as Avian Flu. It will be really interesting to see how the medical practitioners in N.Z respond.

  6. rose says:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/theCONtraildotcom?feature=mhee#p/c/71CB2EB72A6D751C/0/sJBktxxOBVw

    This is the playlist to the wonderful Dr Gwen Scott interview that I promised. Keep in mind we are hacks – not radio announcers, but we are just doing what we can. I hope you get something out of this, get a pen out and take notes. Some wonderful information was shared.

    Dr Scott fell apart after the interview. She said to that a dam opened up in her, We touched her from the heart which blew me away.

    Much aroha to you Kay

Leave a comment