Chemtrails & Unidentified Aircraft: What A Skydiver Sees From 10,000 Feet Above

An interview with skydiver Graeme Bull of Auckland, New Zealand.

February 1st, 2012.

I get video footage from 10,000 feet above while I’m parachuting.   You could say that the sky is my playground and it has been for approximately 30 years.   I have only been doing my own filming for the past couple of years. I use GoPro sports’ cameras.

Not surprisingly,  given what is known about the composition of aerosols, I sometimes feel as if I am getting poisoned from the air up there.  I’ve also seen gels, fibres and mist – different types of material, presumably for a range of nefarious purposes.

Incidentally, a gel-like substance made me very sick once.   I saw the gel in Australia several years ago and I didn’t put the pieces together and realise what it may have been until much later.   We were parachuting near Wagga Wagga, which is an RAAF base town, and during that time the sky was being criss-crossed with aerosol trails.  Then early one morning I was out walking and noticed the ground was literally splattered with blobs of a gel-like substance.  I was curious and touched some.  In retrospect I wish I had collected a sample.

The blobs were about the size of a 10 cent coin and thus easy to see.  They were a pale red-brownish colour, had a slightly oily smell to them and a texture like shaving gel, but a bit stickier.

I had wondered what they were, but soon forgot about them, until I returned home because within a couple of days of seeing them, I developed terrible flu-like symptoms.  I was bedridden and it took another couple of days to go to the doctor and get antibiotics.  I took high dose vitamin C on top of the antibiotics and slowly recovered.

In addition, I recall that a friend who had been there a couple of weeks earlier, was in his own words “as crook as a dog,” just before I arrived.  He was very fit normally and ran every day, in the early morning.

It was that incident that made me look up more often.

Since I have been looking up and paying closer attention to what is occurring above, I’ve seen craft that I can’t seem to identify as planes.  When these fly, the sky is covered with aerosols in a very short time.  It’s as if I notice one or two trails, then when I look again, there’s a myriad of them.

Being a bit of a plane spotter, I can usually tell from a plane’s silhouette if it’s a civilian or military aircraft.  These ones that spray aerosols rapidly,  seem to fly higher and faster than normal craft. They can not be civilian craft – they fly too high.  Also, it’s very hard to see wings on these.  Perhaps this is highly advanced technology that is being concealed from the public.  Furthermore, I have noticed that they usually operate above an existing layer of haze, which in itself is suspicious in my opinion.

I think it’s terrible that this is occurring and so few are aware of it! People are being distracted from reality by programs on Tell Lie Vision.  They are being kept busy, while the so-called elite institute what they want, without consent.   We need to wake people up to this crime.

Watch video shot over Parakai, Helensville on January the 30th, 2012:

The three shots posted below were taken from the above video clip.  They were filmed at approximately 10,000 feet above Parakai, Helensville, Auckland, looking east and southeast on January the 30th, 2012.

This entry was posted in Health Effects, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Chemtrails & Unidentified Aircraft: What A Skydiver Sees From 10,000 Feet Above

  1. jim reece says:

    THANKS FOR THE FOOTAGE GRAEME. I NOTICED AN OBJECT ABOVE THE CHEMTRAIL IN ONE OF THE SHOTS TAKEN FROM THE VIDEO AND WAS WONDERING WHAT THAT MIGHT BE? COULD IT BE ONE OF THE CRAFT YOU REFERRED TO, OR IT IS SOMETHING ELSE? IT’S IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PHOTOGRAPH, JUST ABOVE THE CHEMTRAIL IN THE TOP PHOTOGRAPH.

  2. Graeme Bull says:

    No – well spotted Jim, it’s the jump plane doing a circuit.

  3. Clare Swinney says:

    Graeme Bull sees chemtrails over New Zealand often and photographed aerosols on the following dates: 14 March 2010 in the Central North Island, 25 April 2010 in Auckland, 5 and 30 May 2010, 6 July 2010 in Auckland, 8 and 9 Aug 2010 in Auckland, 28 and 29 Dec 2010 in Auckland, 16, 19, 21, 23, 28 March 2011 in Auckland, 26 Aug 2011 at Queen Charlotte Sound, 4 November 2011 in Auckland, 10th November 2011 in Christchurch, 9 & 10 Dec 2011 in Wellington, 16, 23, 30 and 31 Jan 2012 in Auckland.
    Thank-you Graeme for the work you are doing!

  4. NZRoseRose says:

    Excellent post and thank you to Graeme for the information. Posted on our networks.
    Arohanui

  5. Ben says:

    Great images Graeme thanks

  6. Phyl says:

    STRANGE DAYS STRANGE SKIES
    LIFE IN THE TIME OF CHEMTRAILS 1997-2009: YOU ARE NOW BREATHING ETHYLENE DIBROMIDE, VIRALLY MUTATED MOLDS, NANO-PARTICULATES OF ALUMINUM AND BARIUM AND CATIONIC POLYMER FIBERS WITH UNIDENTIFIED BIO-ACTIVE MATERIAL: “We the people have not been warned, advised or consulted but are certainly vulnerable to the outcomes.” Lightwatcher.com “Biologic components have been reported in airborne samples that include: modified molds, desiccated red blood cells and exotic strains of bacteria”.

    Additionally, award winning investigative reporter, Will Thomas, has reported findings of over 300 types of virally mutated fungi in the chemtrail fall out. The Idaho Observer has reported findings of 26 metals including barium, aluminum and uranium, a variety of infectious pathogens and chemicals and drugs including sedatives in chemtrail fallout. Dr. R. Michael Castle reports the finding of cationic polymer fibers.

    Dr Hildegarde Staninger and Dr. Rahim Karjoom have reported findings of tiny parasitic nematode eggs of some type encased in the fibers. Additionally Drs. Staninger and Karjoom and researcher Jan Smith have reported findings of self-replicating nano-machines and rivers of silicon running wild through the bodies of the Morgellons infected.

    Researcher Clifford Carnicom has reported finding chemtrails fibers & abnormal blood cells that are an exact match with the bizarre fibers & blood cells found in those suffering from Morgellons Disease. Welcome to the brave new world of toxic skies, weather control, mind control and population control through the use of chemtrails modulated with electromagnetic frequencies generated by HAARP.

    Our health is under attack as evidenced by the skyrocketing rates of chemtrail induced lung cancer, asthma and pulmonary/respiratory problems as well as the emergence of a bizarre and frightening new plague, Morgellons Disease, an infection with a previously unknown agent that appears to be a synthesis of a bio lab created pathogen combined with self-replicating nano-technology.

    Over 60,000 families in the U.S. are now infected with Morgellons. I am one of the infected. My health and the health of my family has already been drastically affected. There is a main-stream media blackout on this subject so the only way to get the word out is by word of mouth. Realized or not people are already dying from chemtrail related illnesses. People are dying from Morgellons Disease. During this time of chemtrails a shocking drop in general life expectancy in the U.S. has occurred.

    This situation presents an immediate and serious threat to you, your family and loved ones. We must join together to stop this insane program of chemtrail spraying now. Some of you reading this may be in a position of influence and power to take significant action to bring chemtrails to a halt. Everyone can do something to help. Whatever your position or realm of influence please do whatever you can to bring an end to the aerosol spray program popularly known as Chemtrails.

    ADDED 7/13/2009 FUND RAISING FOR A CURE At this point just stopping the chemtrails will not be nearly enough. It is becoming increasingly apparent to researchers that virtually the entire population has most likely been infected by chemtrail pathogens that cause Morgellons Disease. The government to date has basically done nothing to fund research to find a cure for the Morgellons problem.

    Scientist, Clifford Carnicom has proven himself to be a dedicated and formidable researcher into Chemtrails/Morgellons for over a decade. Working on his own without funding he has managed to make many important discoveries about the nature of Morgellons disease and about the effects of chemtrails on the environment and the population. If you wish to donate to fund research for a cure The Carnicom Institute would be an excellent place to start. Copyright Glenn Boyle 2009

  7. Marian says:

    Excellent stuff Graeme..thankyou so much for caring about this,and sharing your amazing images and insights..you get to see the chemtrails and aerosols from a perspective unavailable to most.
    I second your comment “We need to wake people up to this crime!”
    I’m tired of hearing weather forecasters saying things like “increasing high cloud” and seeing my skies smothered with aerosol material.

  8. Clare Swinney says:

    A lady who wishes to remain anonymous and who lives in Whangarei made this comment in an email to chemtrailsnz@hotmail.com on the 4th of March, 2012. It seems pertinent given Graeme’s sightings:
    I was sitting out having dinner at about 8.30pm (its
    Sunday night) and watching the skies over that same Mt Tiger area as in
    that first email. Saw some really strange aircraft lights. They were
    blinking on and off white and red and possibly blue(?)…also unusually
    bright. I grabbed my good binoculars and found the aircraft. It was moving
    right to left over the hills from my perspective ie, going from Tamaterau
    area toward Whangarei Centre. It was getting dark so could only make out
    the lights. It was the way the craft moved that really got me wondering.
    At one point it seemed to stay still, and then instantly jumped to
    different positions in a zig zag manner. Then it seemed to stay still and
    I lowered my bins for a few second to try and see it by eye, by the time I
    located the craft and looked through my binoculars again it had gone.
    There was also no sound at all and tonight it is like a pond out there.
    Ive lived on this hill for 7 years and any aircaft that brightly lit
    should be close enough to be very audible on a still night like this.
    I didn’t mention this in my last email but twice I have seen what I though
    was a large gull fly into clouds but not come out again. Hard to explain
    but when I analyse what i have seen I realise it wasn’t normal (that
    happened the afternoon of the rainbow with the dark beams through it).
    Anyway, thought you might like to know whats going on, I doubt anyone
    would have been able to get that on film, it happened very fast.
    I do know that the technology is available for military craft to move like
    that, and go disguised as other things. I’m not worried about the little
    green men by the way, its the ones running the guvverment and the military
    that give me the creeps. (Will keep eye on sky tonight/tommorow). Thanks

  9. There are photos of unusual-looking aircraft linked with aerosol spraying at the link here: http://www.carnicom.com/anomalies1.htm

  10. Marian says:

    Thanks Clare for alerting us to this link from Clifford Carnicom’s website. Very interesting!

  11. This message, regarding what appears to be the use of advanced technology to spray aerosol trails over New Zealand, comes from Scarlett M. in Southland. Name withheld. Sent on June 28, 2013. Thank-you Scarlett:

    “I’m from Nightcaps in Southland, NZ and we have daily aerosol spraying here. I’ve also noticed lately, as i’m quite interested in astronomy too and have quite a few nights of watching, that they are spraying a lot more frequently at night these days. One morning about two months ago I woke up early for the moon set and just as the sun was coming up, I noticed they had heavily sprayed that night, so me and my partner scanned the sky for planes. Suddenly we both saw a strange, virtually-triangular-shaped object with aerosol coming out of it, fly out from behind a cloud and fly off so fast that I can not imagine that it was any type of aeroplane we have ever seen. It was also very translucent in colour. Almost as if it was designed to match the colour of the clouds. It was such a strange sight. I was reading Graham Bull, the skydiver from Helensville’s comments about strange planes and I thought I’d let you know about this one too.”

    Re: Nightcaps: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nightcaps

  12. Jim Reece says:

    Flying Saucers are Based on Tesla Technology

    June 7, 2010 http://henrymakow.com/nikola_tesla2.html

  13. Marian Sutherland says:

    Thanks for sharing this link, Jim. Much to peruse and mull over, and ” so little time”, but well worth the effort. Reminds me of the poster with an image of an iceberg, and the words ” The whole truth is often hidden from view.”

  14. Robyn P says:

    I remember reading this report about flying objects other than planes seemingly being responsible for chemtrail/geo-engineering laying. More recently I came across a website where NZ folks can report their “UFO” sightings. In the past number of years, it seems that there are a lot more reports of triangle type objects flying about with motions that are not airplane like: http://www.ufocusnz.org.nz/content/Sightings/24.aspx . As Jim has alluded to also, I am surmising that not all “UFO’s” are belonging to visiting aliens!

Leave a Reply

