Aluminium, Barium and Strontium Found In Rainwater From Takaka, New Zealand

Takaka, South Island, New Zealand.
Here is a copy of my water test result that I did a few weeks ago.

I had asked Hills Lab to test for Aluminium, Barium, Strontium. 

Results were positive for all three elements. 

The water was taken straight from a pipe that runs off my roof 
and into my rainwater tank.

Yesterday I collected another sample of water for testing except 
this time the water has been collected in a glass jar that I 
sat out on my lawn and let fill up from yesterday's rain. 
This sample will be sent off for testing tomorrow. I will let you know the results when I get them.
Kind regards
Ceiros B.

Takaka rainwater

This entry was posted in Aluminium, Barium. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Aluminium, Barium and Strontium Found In Rainwater From Takaka, New Zealand

  1. Peter says:

    Hi everyone, Im finally back and cant believe the amount of spraying goin on in Taranaki atm….every day numerous chemtrails in the sky during the day and lm sure even more is bein done during the evening and morning dark periods as there is a tremendous amount of static upsetting my SkyTV coverage….when are people gonna wake up!!!

  2. Peter says:

    Has anyone notified the Federated Farmers about why thez a drought?

Leave a Reply

