Chemtrails Over Perth, Western Australia

By Abi W. (Name withheld), Perth, Australia, May 20, 2013.
Here are photos I took on May the 14th, 2013 from Perth, Western 
Australia. They show an aerosol dispersing over time. 
I noticed later the intersecting one near the horizon. 
This is East of the city, over the hills.
 I came to know about chemtrails after contracting Lyme Disease
this time last year, then I stumbled upon information 
regarding Morgellons, which led me into the hellish realm of 
Geoengineering and weaponized diseases.
 
My world as I thought it was, has been destroyed and being a 
passionate lover of our planet, I have been devastated. 

Since becoming aware, I have seen milky skies with chembows and 
chemtrails more often, particularly recently. Since we don't 
get  the grid formations over the city, I believe they spray 
West over the ocean and East, inland depending on the wind, 
so it carries the aerosols over the city. 
I have a contact in Pingelly in the wheatbelt, who says they 
spray a lot of aerosols there and she has seen the planes 
actually laying the trails. We have had a lot of 
drought too. 
Here in Perth last year there was huge excitement when a large 
trail was lit up at sunset over the ocean. They said it was 
a meteor or a contrail. I actually saw the plane leave it and 
watched it persist and widen for ages. 
It was certainly not a condensation trail.

I heard about the drought in your North Island and have read 
that the Christchurch earthquake could have been induced 
using a techtonic weapon, such as HAARP. 
I thought you Kiwis must be getting chemtrailed and did a 
Google search; unfortunately I was right. I have family 
from and in New Zealand and it so very sad to see this 
crime being committed in such a beautiful country.
I am becoming more active in raising awareness here.

Good luck and keep safe!

imageimage (1)image (2)image (3)
This entry was posted in Activism, HAARP, Health Effects, Poisoning Environment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

