Chemtrail Videoed From Whangaparaoa, Auckland On June 4

Whangaparaoa is on the North Shore of Auckland.  Writes YouTuber, who shot the video posted:  “The first of many Chemtrails I saw over Whangaparaoa today. A strange noise comes through on the video that I can’t explain. I took many photos of the other large Chemtrail and many smaller ones.  I also managed to get a photo of a Jet passing over at the normal cruising altitude with no Chemtrail or Contrail at all.”
37 seconds long, added on 4/06/2012

This entry was posted in Activism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chemtrail Videoed From Whangaparaoa, Auckland On June 4

  1. Mr Obvious says:

    Clare, there is something wrong with that YouTube embeddingment. It doesn’t play a video, and links to the YouTube site in a generic manner.

  2. I just saw what looked like an Air Force plane flying low over Whangaparaoa spraying something. It reminded me of the spraying that went on for years when I lived in West Auckland. I have no idea what it was doing but I certainly don’t like being sprayed without notice and without my knowledge or permission :S

  3. yes i remember they were spraying for moths? it was like over 10 years ago when i was at rutherford. im gonna look into it now.

Leave a Reply

