Observations of Aerosols From Beneath A Flight Path Near The Top of The South Island

By Alex Hislop, An Apiarist of Murchison, New Zealand. 

Marlborough region of NZ

I work in the high country of Marlborough outdoors, tending beehives throughout the year.  This career involves my being aware of the seasons and the environment, including the region’s weather patterns.  I check the sky regularly for developing weather.

When I started working in the high country, it came to my attention that I was under a major flight path for planes travelling from north to south and from south to north.

Some days we see beautiful clear skies from dawn slowly being transformed into a silvery-grey haze by noon owing to what the planes are leaving in the atmosphere.   I have observed that as the first of the days’  planes fly overhead, the trails they leave behind, which look like thin white threads adrift in a bright blue sky,  slowly begin to widen and disperse, turning the bright blue sky into a light blue-silvery grey.

As the day progresses, there are more and more of these trails left behind as planes pass by.   They are not merely condensation trails.   They linger and as the air currents carry these trails, they become very wide and increasingly cloud-like in appearance.  The difference is that these cloud-like trails are  linear and in a single orientation, (north-south/ south-north).

As a plane flies by and leaves another trail on the same flight path as an earlier one, again I see the trail widen into a silvery-grey cloud-like line.  On calm days these trails can be seen to be layered on top of one another.  From the ground it as if the plane is flying right through the previously sprayed trail.

As the wind currents increase, the trails seem to appear to join together and the sun is screened behind a fine curtain of silvery grey particulates.

I notice that the intensity of the sun’s energy is far less than it used to be when I was a child in the late 1960s-1970s.   Also, I have noticed that on some days there is a huge halo of particulates that appears around the sun, just like the full-moon when there are volcanic ash particulates or ice crystals in the upper atmosphere.

I have noticed areas away from these flight paths, in remote areas of New Zealand, that the skies can be beautiful and bright throughout the day when the weather conditions allow it.

I have an extensive collection of photographs showing planes flying by with enormous streams of what looks like gasious trails being released from forward of the tail wings – as the width of the two trails is either side and wider out than the tail wings.

For the past four years I have been working in the mountains of the high country at the top of the South Island and am seeing more of these type of trails as my awareness increases.

In addition, I have spent four New Zealand winters working in the UK, travelling from the Shetland/Orkney Islands to south England/Wales and Ireland and into Europe.  The skies there seem to have a perpetual haze.   Even when the weather is calm and clear, there are no bright-blue skies to be seen, only a haze of particulates.

We are lucky to live in the great southern ocean, but this apparently does not keep us safe from aerosol spraying.

And remember the toxic Auckland Painted Apple Moth spraying program. How safe are we from those in government who we entrust to look after us?

About Clare Swinney

Committed to awakening those still asleep. Please keep an open mind and do your own research before you jump to conclusions. WebofEvidence on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyTh2WC7w_8GYD6ZecXUQMQ Clare on Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/1z2iaeXTln25/
This entry was posted in Activism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Observations of Aerosols From Beneath A Flight Path Near The Top of The South Island

  1. Caroline K. says:

    Thank you for sharing this. It was a really thoughtful post. I see the same thing, too. I live in rural Arizona, and there are no more clear, azure blue skies. We have cloudy skies all the time now: ranging from overcast to some clouds in the sky. Arizona has always been known for its sunshine and clear azure blue skies, totally cloudless clear skies throughout most of the year. Now there is always haze around the edges close to the horizon, too, if not all afternoon and into the evening. I’ve never seen so many airplanes spraying in my life, and I’m 60 and lived all over the US. These days I live in the middle of a national forest on the edge of a Native American reservation. Why are they spraying here? And yet the government remains mute. I think that says a lot about our governments.

    It’s a comfort to hear people like you seeing and realizing the same experiences. Most people are so removed from their environment that they don’t even notice, and my advice to people who don’t notice: The Earth provides the air you breath; the Earth provides the food you eat; and the Earth provides everything you have in this life, not the bank, not the corp, and not the government, and not your job either. If you allow the Earth to be compromised, you may as well kiss your ass goodbye, and you won’t have anyone to blame but yourself because you chose to ignore what is going on around you. The fact that the Earth is not a part of your life is only an illusion.

    There, I said it, and I’m glad I did. Thank you again for your post. Smile. Just needed to get in a little rant in between things. Laughing. I hope people wake up before it is too late. I am hopeful.

  2. Caroline K. says:

    P.S. For those that haven’t caught on to what is going on in their lives: The Earth doesn’t charge anything for all that she gives to us. Not a dime. She nurtures us constantly. When people catch on that the corps and banks and governments don’t really own anything or provide anything, but charge for it all, then they will be on the road to awakening.

    • Well put, Caroline. Thank-you for your thoughtful comments. I will ensure Alex sees them.

      Non-cooperation with evil is as much a duty as is cooperation with good. – Mohandas Ghandi

  3. NZRose says:

    Thank you to Alex for sharing an honest account of the happenings living under the north south flight paths of the South Island.
    Alex I live in Kaikoura, we collect the flight data on these planes as they spray over us (heading your way). We are seeing an increasing level of planes not showing on the flight radars and in fact they are using chembombs and fog. So many forms of geoengineering taking place if one is observant, and indeed, consciously connected to nature.

    A different subject but one we are increasingly aware of being connected –
    I watched the bees in our town die painful deaths in 2009.2010. They were littered all over the foot paths, stair wells and many with a silvery stream trailing behind them in their slow deaths. Id be interested to know what Alex has to say about he bee situation now Clare. Blenheim is only a couple of hours from me. There is a Hislop family here in Kaikoura and they are known for their organic food and and extended member of that family is our local honey man.

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experiences. The geoengineering is full on in our area of the south without a doubt and it has been so for many many years.

    • Thank-you Rose for taking the time to comment and making an enquiry regarding what is occurring to the bees. I have advised Alex he has comments here waiting for him to read.

  4. HD says:

    Thanks for posting this article, Clare.

  5. Marian says:

    Hi Alex Hislop, I am encouraged to see that you have noticed the chemtrails as you go about your beekeeping activities.Thankyou for taking the time to share your observations.

    I have also noticed like many others,an alarming decrease in honeybees and bumblebees.
    In 2011 I lived in the Scargill Hills, Waikari Valley,North Canterbury, directly under several commercial flight paths heading north & south. I saw only one or two honeybees the whole time,and noticed very stunted bumblebees on the blue borage along the sides of the road. I also found dead bumblebees in a group on the ground near the farm cottage, and I never use toxic herbicides or pesticides.

    Two different friends found large numbers of dead bumblebees the same summer of 2011-2012..the first was on a pavement in Christchurch,and the other incident was along the side of a road near Waikari.We were then,and still are being bombarded with chemtrails regularly,so there must be repercussions for all living things,including bees.

    Your story here will be very useful to share with beekeepers I know in my area.
    (You may have heard of “Heathstock Apiaries.” who produce amazing manuka honey,and control the varroa mite organically.)

  6. Daisy says:

    Clare or others in chch should we try and get a group together and try and do something about this most people do not look into the skies I am in Lyttelton and they are happening all of the time mainly on Fridays!!

    • Thank-you for your comment Daisy. May I suggest that you join ‘Chemtrails over NZ’ on Facebook, which has over 800 members, including people who live in Christchurch. It is interesting that you mention “mainly on Fridays”. Scott Stevens, the weatherman who became aware the weather was being manipulated using chemtrails in conujunction with other technologies, stated that they work with what is coming. It makes one wonder if they are attempting to control the weekend weather in particular for some reason.

      • Marian says:

        I find your mentioning what Scott Stevens said very timely,Clare. Fellow Skywatchers in Australia shared satellite images of the weather,plus aerosols in the atmosphere to the west and heading towards NZ in the past day or so. My observations from the ground,looking up, tied in with those reports.Next thing we know, a “weather bomb” hits the country. I have no doubt in my mind that weather manipulation/geo-engineering experimentation is going on. I saw “cloud” behaving in ways I have never seen before,yesterday.

      • Daisy says:

        Thanks Clare, that is one good thing about facebook which I dont use ill get my partner to join. There must be something more we can do it seems our weekend are cold and wet or one odd warm day, friday was a beautiful day the plans went over then by afternoon the clouds were here then the rain brings the chems down. Ive a water steam running through my property off the hills I wonder if I should start collecting water. I do not just want to sit and accept this for my young children. Kale and Kelp is the best counter for the heavey mentals but between chemtrails, cell towers, wifi we are up against so many envirnment pollutions. Thanks Clare find your reading excellent and wanted to touch base. I am not educated as such just a mum that worries about the future!!

    • Caroline K. says:

      Thank you for your comment Daisy regarding “on Fridays.” I have noticed for some time here in Arizona, US, that they spray mainly during the week. I think most people only interact with nature/the outdoors on the weekend, and therefore, would be more likely to notice chemtrails on the weekend. During the week they are busy working. Also, “Fridays,” would make sense because people are busy preparing for the weekend and would be less likely to notice the skies also.

Leave a comment