Respiratory Problems Caused By Chemtrails? More NHS Statistics.

 Published on 23 Apr 2013 by jamnoise72 on YouTube,

Statistics from FOI Request to NHS

To see part one watch: BBC ADMIT TO AEROSOL SPRAYING/CHEMTRAILS GEOENGINEERING

Possibly related:

Declassified NZ Defence Force Reports Reveal Chemtrail Linked To Outbreak Of Illnesses

This entry was posted in Health Effects. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Respiratory Problems Caused By Chemtrails? More NHS Statistics.

  1. Sarah says:

    This shows us how to put more evidence in our own hands.

    • Robyn P says:

      Is it possible to get these statistics from NZ Health Boards? I don’t know what the procedure is. Anyone tried?

      • I asked for figures from the Whangarei hospital in 2010. They had to collate the figures I requested. There was not a significant increase then for the data I asked for. I can not recall exactly what I asked for now off the top of my head – it was to do with respiratory illnesses, but I can not remember what the exact question was. It was probably related to admittances for respiratory illness for 2008, 2009 and 2010.

Leave a Reply

