Extreme Aerosol Spraying In Nelson On May 8, 2013

By Ngaire Small, Tahunanui, Nelson. May 8, 2013

Note the image of the two flights stopping spraying just north of Nelson.  One goes on to reveal a small ‘contrail’ only, by contrast.

There was extreme aerosol spraying today, it was one of the worst days we have noticed.   However, our local newspaper showed the usual disinterest. May8b 004 May8b 006

May8 009

 

 

This entry was posted in Activism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Extreme Aerosol Spraying In Nelson On May 8, 2013

  1. Excellent photos Ngaire. Someone else in Nelson named Stephen M. sent 4 photos which look very much like yours and he wrote:
    “I ride a pushbike for transportation. I went into town today, it was a pristine clear sparkling day. After my appointment I headed home out to the beach around 2pm. I had to stop and take a good look at the plane trails in the sky. I’m aware of what chemtrails are and always look closely. These trails where still in the sky when i got home and able to take my camera out to photograph.
    New jets kept coming. One was traveling approximately east to west, and as it cleared Tasman bay, it appeared to drop a huge dump on what I estimated to be the Takaka area I counted nine separate trails by different planes. I caught on camara the Takaka dump, unless it was another one, when i got home. Photographs don’t do justice to the whole sky having the trails in it. The drop over Takaka was a switch on switch off which from my knowledge is not a vapor trail.”

  2. MARGARET says:

    IT SEEMS THAT WHEN EVER THERE IS A ”CLEAR” SKY IT GETS COVERED IN ”CHEMTRAILS” AND THEN THERE IS A ”HAZE” THAT SITS OVER THE SKY FOR THE REST OF THE DAY. I GUESS IT’S ”NORMALIZING” THE ”SKY” SO WE ”ACCEPT” THE ”LIES” WE ARE TOLD. OAMARU HAS HAD ITS ”NORMAL” CLEAR SKYS AND THEN OVER COMES THE CHEMTRAILS DAILY TILL THE ” SKY” HAZES OVER. AS HITLER SAID ”IF YOU TELL A LIE OFTEN ENOUGH IT WILL BECOME THE ”TRUTH” !!!!!!!

  3. rose says:

    Ngaire I have no words…

  4. Ngaire Small says:

    You go hit too Rose? Golden Bay was drenched as well.

Leave a Reply

