Video: Chemtrail Over Christchurch, Spreading Out Over A Period of 40 Minutes

Published on Youtube on 30th October, 2013

Filmed on the 29th of October, 2013 from Christchurch, New Zealand by David MacArthur.

This entry was posted in Activism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video: Chemtrail Over Christchurch, Spreading Out Over A Period of 40 Minutes

  1. Whats going on says:

    OK, so there has been a bit lately, I took some pictures of the spraying on the weekend, there were two parallel lines to the west that eventually merged into one big haze.

    Anyway, the reason I am on this page is I searched for todays date and Christchurch. I was sitting down eating my lunch (had previously seen the trail earlier in the day) and a shower of white, rounds fibrous, clumps, came down all around where I was sitting and the car park. I have seen them once before in Christchurch, last time I assumed there were seeds off a tree or something, but I don’t know. The most similar thing I can refer to is that they were like dandelion seeds, or ‘fairies’. There were hundreds.

    I have seen clips of white fibre like material in Sydney, this looked similar. I was driving through town and saw the same stuff on Bealey Ave, and again on Armagh Street, although it was probably 1/2 the size on Bealey and 1/3 the size on Armagh.

    I collected two of them in napkins. I also took a vid of them floating around. Not sure, could just be seeds….? but so many of them. A little reluctant to put a post up, don’t want to bring the credibility, I could be totally mistaken on something obvious….

  2. Sarah says:

    Thank you David and so many others who are taking the time to document the DELIBERATE POLLUTION. This is so clear it is hard to believe that people do not notice, and when they do will not believe it is happening.The only good thing I can see in that is people world wide are generally good and cannot fathom that their governments would allow a such repetitive and harmful activity on such a monumental scale.

Leave a Reply

