Aerosols over Hamilton on 17 November

By Ian Mitchell, 20 Nov 2013

I took some photos of aerosols over Hamilton on Sunday, November the 17th.  My children pointed this trail out to me when I went outside after breakfast, so I grabbed my camera.  Unfortunatly it was too late to get a picture of the plane. They carried this aerial assault out throughout the day.P1010084smaller

This entry was posted in Activism. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aerosols over Hamilton on 17 November

  1. dwh says:

    Great photo!

Leave a Reply

