Evidence of Weather Modification & Rainless Clouds Over Hawke’s Bay, NZ

By Kate White,  22nd March, 2014.
I have had a stall all week at the Horse of the Year Show in Hastings, which is in the Hawke’s Bay region of the North Island of New Zealand. The preceding weekend we were promised a “weather bomb,” which didn’t eventuate, (see Northland NZ Chemtrails Watch for a few suggestions on this). On the Wednesday, the 19th of March, as I packed up in the afternoon I noticed a blatant trail from south to north over the show-grounds: a very clear but soft, translucent ribbon above the normal cumulus of the day. By the time I’d driven home, which took about 3/4 of an hour, it had drifted, but still held a very tight Eastern edge.
I have been searching in my mind for words to describe the weather for the past few days, which won’t be interpreted as the product of ‘chemtrail fixation’. The fact is I look at the skies every day now and I have three kinds of sky: normal, not sure and obviously chemtrail.
This week’s weather has been so far removed from its most recent predictive reports on every meteorological site I have watched, as to be obviously the result of interference.
My words for the weather this week would be ‘held in stasis’.   On Friday, March the 21st, the sky was tolerably normal, although much of it was obscured by rain clouds, which did not deliver.
When you look at the sky on a cloudy day you shouldn’t really see a haze showing a metallic rainbow reflection through the sun. (I call it the ‘mother-of-pearl effect).  Thursday’s clouds were spectral, but fell into my ‘don’t know for sure’ category.  I don’t know how many people were at the Horse of the Year Show over that Wednesday, but it is depressing to think of the numbers who actually looked up and considered the anomaly above them.
These photos were taken on March the 19th, 2014.  Keep looking up!
c trails 001
c trails 002
c trails 004
This entry was posted in Weather Modification, Weather News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

