Anti-Chemtrails/Geoengineering Activist’s Letter To The Campbell Live Show About Chemtrails

From the Campbell Live Facebook Page 14 April, 2014.

From the Campbell Live Facebook Page,  14th April, 2014.

From Marian Sutherland of North Canterbury, April 14, 2014.
I know I might be hitting my head against a brick wall, but I sent this reminder to John Campbell of TV3s Campbell Live show, to let him know that we’re not all sound asleep and snoring out here!
I will let you know if I receive the courtesy of a reply….there’s been nothing so far!
Sent on Friday, 11 April 2014 7:04 PM
Hi John,
I have just been visiting your Campbell Live Facebook page and noted that at the head of your page you have the phrases: ‘You’ve got questions. It’s time for answers.’
Recently on April the 8th, 2014 you also asked for us to send an image of what the weather is like where we live.
I would like to share with you some back-dated images of the sky / weather  in my area, which has been causing me a great deal of concern, as what I am observing is far removed from what I have ever seen in the past 50 years or so, of my life in New Zealand.
Therefore I do have questions, and I note that you strive to find answers for your fellow citizens’ questions.  I hope you have time to view my images and consider what they represent.
Below: # DSCF 3077, 02/04/2014, Waikari, North Canterbury. DSCF3077
Below: # Image entitled “chemtrail 3” ,Waikari, North Canterbury
1468800_536091583141573_337607308_n chemtrail 3
Below: # Hthstk Rd chems, 2009, I watched several white, unmarked jet aircraft deposit these non-dissipating, persistent, spreading trails into the atmosphere at Heathstock Road, North Canterbury.
1618462_576130519137679_148325352_n hthstk rd chems,2009
Below: # Image four is of a poster advertising a presentation by David Lim in the UK, and it asks the same question I would like to ask you to find an honest answer for:
IS A NEW FORM OF AVIATION POLLUTION CHANGING OUR WEATHER?
1921919_10202008085297883_98372714_n david lim
These 3 photos (above) are unaltered, exactly as I took them with my small point and shoot camera. They represent a minute percentage of  sky-watching shots that I have taken of anomalies in the skies of North Canterbury.
I am 100% sure that what I am observing, (along with many other level-headed people here in New Zealand, and globally,) are not ordinary condensation trails.  Many are sprayed at an altitude so low, that it would be scientifically impossible for water vapour to form.
I believe that what I am observing are signs of Atmospheric Aerosol Geo-Engineering.  My question is, why is this activity being covered up from the public?
I have been asking questions and writing letters to various people for several years and never get any satisfactory answers. This a totally unacceptable situation, therefore I am looking for someone with integrity to give this topic the attention it deserves.  Are you that person, John?
Thanks for listening, and I look forward to your reply.
Sincerely,
Marian Sutherland,
Waikari.

 

This entry was posted in Activism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Anti-Chemtrails/Geoengineering Activist’s Letter To The Campbell Live Show About Chemtrails

  1. Sarah says:

    Great Marian I will send one as well. The new SMART METERS need a good amount of press and TV time too.It is not dot joining any more just a great big poisonous woven blanket!

  2. Karina says:

    Fantastic Marian! Really well put together. It would be great if this actually went to air on Campbell Live. Here’s hoping and fingers crossed.

  3. nzbeachman says:

    Brilliant letter, Marian. Let’s hope Campbell isn’t muzzled and will run with it.

    Yes, Sarah commenting above is also right about Smart Meters. Even if people aren’t concerned about the huge dangers of high EMR 24/7/365, my meter reader says people with Smart Meters have noticed an increase of between $20 and $100 in their monthly power bills.

    • Pete Vanderwaal says:

      As far as I understand the “smartmeters” register (measure) the amount of dirty electricity that is currently (and increasingly) generated by the vast number of wind turbines. The turbines do not generate a true sinewave. Older meters did not measure this dirty electricity. It can be easily deducted from this that the reason for installing smartmeters is a purely financial one, and will not ever be to the advantage of the consumer.

  4. Michelle says:

    A great letter! I’ve also written to Campbell Live and to 3rd Degree. Well this will be interesting as it concerns John Campbell and his family and friends too! I’m sure he has thought about this…..So has he got the balls to continue to lie to a now largely growing awareness of the people in New Zealand??? It won’t look good for him later down the track will it! He’s bound to be thinking “Oh but TV3 is half owned by the USA and I will get threatened to the point I have to give up my job” ?

  5. Berger Steve says:

    Hi Marian, I just wanted to say that I too have been concerned for some time wanting to know what the Chem trails are all about, I think I have a way of predicting when chem trails will be heavy, first, look up solarham.com then scroll down to CME prediction models, then click on open CME tracker, once that opens up, stop the ledger when a CME hits earth, Convert UTC time to your time, and look for Chem trails before that prediction occurs.

  6. This is fantastic Marian & really appreciated.

  7. William says:

    Thanks Marion, I’ve watched collaborating governments & US military for years spray our skies with aerosols, there’s thousands of videos on “you tube” alone covering this ongoing activity if you have any doubts about it, or you can watch one of the many documentaries i.e “what in the world are they spraying” etc etc, or even look at any of the 100+ patents on Geo-Engineering alone that are available over the internet.

    The geoengineering programs in NZ are causing consistent droughts year after year, & are slowly bankrupting our farmers, this is not the way NZ should be run.

  8. Silverskies? says:

    Manufactured drought in Western Australia right now. Chemtrails now openly sprayed in the day over the city – the city that NEVER had contrails. Greens don’t want to know here either.

  9. louisayoung says:

    Excellent letter to John, I do hope he replies. He may not be able to say how he really feels. I know he is a man of integrity but is he one free to talk? Not sure X🙂

  10. Marian Sutherland says:

    I appreciate all the encouraging comments from everyone, and many thanks to Clare Swinney for this website which keeps us all up to date with this critical issue. It’s now January 2015, and I have not had any response to my email.
    Mr Campbell must have put my email into the ” too close to the truth, no can do ” basket?

    • It does seem to be a forbidden topic. Not long after you sent the letter Marian, John Campbell spoke about what they DO cover – they cover what they can. It was almost like an apology to those who want this crime exposed.

  11. Marian Sutherland says:

    Thanks Clare. I wasn’t aware that John had done this…very interesting!
    It would be amazing if someone like John were willing to give up his job and the status it brings, for the sake of revealing the truth about the chemtrails cover-up, in the same way that former weatherman/ meteorologist Scott Stevens has done.

  12. louisayoung says:

    Reblogged this on louloubelleblogdotcom and commented:
    excellent letter

Leave a Reply

