Michael Murphy: Chemtrail/Geoengineering Detox MSM Organic Sulfur‏

Fellow chemtrail/geoengineering activists,

After directing/producing “WHAT and WHY in the World are They Spraying?”, many people sent me samples of various health products including organic MSM/Sulfur.  Because I was taking other detox protocols and had not heard of MSM/Sulfur, I was reluctant to try it until early this year. After my first dose, I remember later that day feeling a bit sluggish.  Because I forgot that I had taken a dose, it was only until a friend who I was staying with at the time reminded me that I was probably experiencing some mild detoxification symptoms as I had with previous products.  This, and my researching the product convinced me that something good was happening.  After a few days, the detox symptoms went away and I began experiencing many health benefits including increased energy, better sleep, my joint and muscle pain went away and far too many others to list in this letter.  I have also learned that organic Sulfur/MSM is excellent for heavy metal chelation.   Because of my desire to promote beneficial products to my audience and a desire to spend 100% of my time on geoengineering, I decided to become a distributor of what I believe to be the most important supplement for health and also the best line of Sulfur/MSM on the market.  These are a few of the many benefits:

Detoxifies and allows cells to permeate

Oxygenates

Increases PH/Alkalizes

Chelates heavy metals

Increases energy

Reduces effects of aging

Every sale will help me to go back into researching chemtrail/geoengineering programs full-time and will also allow for a more healthy and energetic movement for those who take advantage of this miracle supplement. A healthy activist is a powerful activist.  To learn more about the benefits of this miracle product and to order, visit my website at:

www.organicsulfur.net

Related:

Super Sulphur MSM base Mineral Antioxidant

Early results of an experimental study using Organic Sulfur

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

