Vinny Eastwood: Education, Corporations & Agenda 21, The World Wide Wake Up Tour, David Icke In New Zealand!

AucklandFinalFor those who missed David Icke’s presentation when he came to Auckland on August the 6th, Vinny Eastwood kindly sent this video in which you can hear Icke talking about the manipulation of weather, the corrupt mainstream media in New Zealand and education system, among other topics:

Thevinnyeastwoodshow.com, 22nd August, 2016.

It’s a rare opportunity to go and see David Icke speak let alone in New Zealand!
To be honest, I couldn’t be bothered going down,
It was cold, Well… Not cold, IT WAS FREEZING!
I was tired, I was broke, but I went anyway and was so glad I did.
Besides, I’d put out the call for Volunteers and had a free front row ticket,
so it’d be pretty bad form if I didn’t show up!

This entry was posted in Activism, mainstream media, Propaganda. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

